Hoe, Hoe, Hoe.

22 Dec

Christmas is coming and so are women dressed in skimpy Christmas clothing.  Enter the lady with a dragon tattoo.  I shit you not, she had a dragon tattoo running from her shoulders down to her arms and it looked notoriously good on that woman with a beautiful physique.

I was star-struck.  She walked in with what seemed to be 5 inch heels wearing dark stockings(I’m a sucker for these) with a bright red dress and what seemed to be a Michael Kors handbag, while the guy who was drooling over her wore a shirt that had a Harley Davidson symbol flaming on his back.  I thought to myself, Jesus… this poor man is being used for his money and man was I right.

The woman seemed to be well versed in raw fish, wine and sake.  It was fascinating watching her talk, such poise, such confidence and all this while remaining to sound as elegant and look as beautiful as the candle that flickers in their table.  She hit the dot, only ordering the finest of all our fish and only getting the most premium of our sake.  I love this table, I get eye candy and I’m bound to get a good tip.  As dish after another was being ordered and there seemed to be almost no stop to the flow of Nigiri and Sashimi, it all comes to a halt.  She seems to be finished and needs no more than a glass of chilled sake.  A total of $210 comes up and it’s time to fess up the cash.  It was heaven or hell for me and I could only hope for a tip as beautiful as this woman.  Sure enough, I was given a $52 tip and got plenty of eye candy.  Fantastic night I say.

I’ve made a good amount of money today, enough to bring up my total take home for this week and that is good enough for me.  I’ve had tables with stunning women only to be stiffed out of a $20 tip but tonight was different, she wasn’t your typical pick up and this was the reason that I got a generous tip.  Kudos to you lady with the dragon tattoo, I hope to see you once more.

To you dear reader, I wish you a happy holidays and maybe find something pleasing in your day.

Sincerely,

Your waiter today.

Leave a comment